About Us

What is Bassadone Motors?


Bassadone Motors is the manufacturer appointed distributor in Gibraltar. We offer the widest range of vehicles in one showroom. Covering every type of vehicle, including commercial and bikes, we can also offer bespoke orders just for you. As well as this, we are able to supply any vehicle, where there is a non-existent dealer in Gibraltar.


With our sales, finance, service and parts and accessories department under one roof, we aim to offer the most convenient experience and service to every customer.

Our aim in customer service is to provide you with the WOW factor, we will open during non-working offers, including holidays if requested and even bring the vehicle to your door, if you are unable to come to the showroom or want to give that special someone a surprise.

We aim to go the extra mile with all of our clients, even providing a whatsapp service within our sales team to help answer any questions you may have more efficiently.

Lastly, with our on-hands sales team and social media advisors, we aim to answer your questions at all levels as quickly as possible, helping us to be ‘The Smart Choice’.




Meet the Bassadone Motors team


Jonathan Chichon

Commercial Manager
+350 200 59102
/ +350 54 024 529
jonathan.chichon@bassadone.gi

Allison Barton

Assistant Manager
+350 200 59117
/ +350 58 008 991
allison.barton@bassadone.gi

Victor Martinez

Sales Executive
+350 200 59145
/ +350 56 000 033
victor.martinez@bassadone.gi

Peter Caetano

Sales Executive
+350 200 59143
/ +350 54 028 648
peter.caetano@bassadone.gi

Gareth Gomez

Sales Executive
+350 200 59144
/ +350 54 008 702
gareth.gomez@bassadone.gi

Christopher Moreno

Sales Executive
+350 200 59181
/ +350 54 010 714
christopher.moreno@bassadone.gi

Joe Romero

Warranty Consultant
joe.romero@bassadone.gi




The evolution of Bassadone Motors

The Bassadone Community

In our workforce, we pride ourselves in helping our internal and external community in any way we can. We like to help not only with financial help but by offering our time, advice and guidance in every element, be that offering our time to help out on a particular charity’s flag day, or providing a meaningful and relevant work experience placement for a future graduate.   

Awards

The IiP Gold Award is awarded to organisations demonstrating best practice in people management and development. Of the approximate 25,000 organisations accredited by IiP, only 205 (0.8%) have achieved the Gold Award to date.

Bassadone Motors management thanked all its employees whom they say have so whole-heartedly embraced this concept of continuous people development.

Where are we?